Staff Directory

2015-2016 Staff Directory


Office Staff
Mrs. Brenda Goodwin, Principal                                  bgoodwin2@ccpsonline.net
Ms. Treda Keith, Assistant Principal                            tkeith@ccpsonline.net
Mrs. Sandy Gunter, Administrative Assistant               sgunter@ccpsonline.net
Mrs. Loressa Jenkins, Administrative Assistant            ljenkins2@ccpsonline.net
Mrs. Regina Simon, Bookkeeper                                  rsimon@ccpsonline.net

Guidance
Mrs. B. Tant, Elementary School Guidance                   bvarn@ccpsonline.net
Ms. Peggy Whittenburg, Middle School Guidance        pwhittenburg@ccpsonline.net


Media Center
Mrs. Lakeisha Dawkins, Media Specialist                     ldawkins@ccpsonline.net
Shea Tucker, Media Assistant                                     stucker@ccpsonline.net 

Mrs. Brenda Arant, School Nurse                                 barant@ccpsonline.net
Deputy T. Snead, School Resource Officer
Mrs. T. Yandle, Cafeteria Manager

Pre-K Team                            
C. Gadsden, Montessori Teacher                                cgadsden@ccpsonline.net
Cheryl Sawyer Teacher Assistant                                csawyer@ccpsonline.net
Arlette McClain, Teacher                                            amcclain@ccpsonline.net
Glenda DeLoache, Teacher Assistant                          gdeloache@ccpsonline.net
Melinda Rucker, Teacher                                            mrucker@ccpsonline.net
Luvenia Edmond, Teacher Assistant                           ledmond@ccpsonline.net

Kindergarten  
Laura (Billie) Walling, Teacher                                    lwalling@ccpsonline.net
Cassandra Lytch-Colter, Teacher Assistant
Robin Green, Teacher                                                rgreen@ccpsonline.net
Dannette Murph, Teacher Assistant                            dmurph@ccpsonline.net
Jennifer Turner, Teacher                                            jturner@ccpsonline.net
Robin Zeigler                                                             rzeigler@ccpsonline.net

First Grade Team
Amanda Dukes, Teacher                                            adukes@ccpsonline.net
Lauren Snipes, Teacher                                              lsnipes@ccpsonline.net
Elizabeth (Betsy) Perrow, Teacher                               bperrow@ccpsonline.net
Angela Smith, Teacher                                               asmith@ccpsonline.net

Second Grade Team
Elizabeth Hill-Price, Teacher                                       ehill@ccpsonline.net
Cynthia Layton, Teacher                                             clayton@ccpsonline.net
Melina Polin, Teacher                                                  mpolin@ccpsonline.net
Third Grade Team
Elisa Holman, Teacher                                                eholman@ccpsonline.net
Jennifer Haigler, Teacher                                            jhaigler@ccpsonline.net
Patti Roland, Teacher                                                 proland@ccpsonline.net

Fourth Grade Team
Grace Farnum, ELA Teacher                                        gfarnum@ccpsonline.net
Anna Rast, Math Teacher                                            arast@ccpsonline.net
Mattie Buckner, Science &  Social Studies Teacher       mbuckner@ccpsonline.net
Fifth Grade Team
Greg Stone, ELA Teacher                                            gstone@ccpsonline.net
Jennifer Cooper, Math Teacher                                 jcooper@ccpsonline.net
Christina Russell, Science Teacher                              crussell@ccpsonline.net
Brian Day, Social Studies Teacher                                bday@ccpsonline.net
Sixth Grade Team
Juanita Johnson, ELA Teacher                                   jjohnson@ccpsonline.net
Ferris Grund, Math Teacher                                      fgrund@ccpsonline.net
Christina Russell, Science Teacher                            crussell@ccpsonline.net
Brian Day, Social Studies Teacher                             bday@ccpsonline.net

Seventh Grade Team
Cheryl Saxton, ELA Teacher                                    csaxton@ccpsonline.net
Cassandra Floyd, Math Teacher                              cfloyd@ccpsonline.net
Claire Covington, Science Teacher                          ccovington@ccpsonline.net
Bernice Harley, Social Studies Teacher                    bharley@ccpsonline.net
Eighth Grade Team
Linda Yoder, ELA Teacher                                       lyoder@ccpsonline.net
Aimee Brunson, Math Teacher                                abrunson@ccpsonline.net
Claire Covington, Science Teacher                          ccovington@ccpsonline.net
Bernice Harley, Social Studies Teacher                    bharley@ccpsonline.net

Special Services Team
Dave Conant, Teacher                                            dconant@ccpsonline.net
Cristina Floyd, Teacher                                          crfloyd@ccpsonline.net
Lisa Wannamaker, Resource Teacher                     lwannamaker@ccpsonline.net
Linda Wojtala, Resource Teacher Upper Levels       lwojtala@ccpsonline.net
Emily Dyches, Speech Therapist                             edyches@ccpsonline.net
Rachel Toole, Literacy Coach                                  rtoole@ccpsonline.net
Latosha Fulmore, Interventionist                            lfulmore@ccpsonline.net

Related Arts Team
Thelma Threatt, PE Teacher                                   tthreat@ccpsonline.net
Ervin Mack, PE Teacher/Coach                               emack@ccpsonline.net
Johnnie Smith, Music/Band Teacher                       jsmith@ccpsonline.net
Sarah Bridges, Music/Chorus Teacher                    sbridges@ccpsonline.net
Vera Anderson, Art Teacher                                   vanderson@ccpsonline.net
Ms. Connie Hart-Jamison, Compuer Lab/ISS         cjamison@ccpsonline.net
Molly Pauling, Computer Lab                                mpauling@ccpsonline.net